Aston Villa vs Newcastle live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

The Aston Villa vs Newcastle stay stream options two groups who’ve gone in reverse instructions since they met on the Premier League opening weekend — and you may watch it live from anywhere with a VPN.

Aston Villa vs Newcastle stay stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Aston Villa vs Newcastle stay stream takes place on Tuesday, January 30.
Time: 8:15 p.m. GMT / 3:15 p.m. ET / 12:15 p.m. PT / 7:15 a.m. AEDT (Jan. 31)
• U.S. — Watch on USA by way of Sling TV
• U.Okay. — Watch on TNT Sports
• Watch wherever — attempt ExpressVPN 100% risk free

When Aston Villa traveled to St James’ Park on the primary match week of the Premier League 23/24 season, they endured a torrid time. Newcastle ripped Villa aside in a convincing 5-1 win. And but since that very one-sided match again in August, it’s Aston Villa who’ve gone on to upset the established EPL order. Villa are 4th with Champions League qualification of their sights. Conversely, Newcastle are probably the most out-of-form crew in your entire league with six defeats of their final seven video games and with an harm record that solely appears to be rising with every passing week.