Brighton vs Wolves live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

The Brighton vs Wolves reside stream options two of the Premier League’s most fascinating tactical techniques face off down by the seaside on the Amex  — and you may watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Brighton vs Wolves reside stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Brighton vs Wolves reside stream takes place Jan 22.
Time: 7:45 p.m. GMT / 2:45 p.m. ET / 11:45 a.m. PT / 6:45 a.m. AEDT (Jan. 23)
• U.S. — USA by way of Sling TV or Fubo
U.Ok.TNT Sports
• Watch wherever — attempt ExpressVPN 100% risk free

One-time desk toppers Brighton could have struggled to match their lightning begin to the season, with Europa League fixtures and harm to the good Kaoru Mitoma beginning to chunk, however the high-pressing and even higher-risk system deployed by boss Roberto De Zerbi continues to fascinate.