France vs Ireland live stream: How to watch 2024 Six Nations online

The France vs Eire dwell stream sees the present holders journey to Marseille as they appear to begin this yr’s Six Nations with an announcement victory towards the event favorites on the Stade Vélodrome on Friday – and you may watch from anywhere with a VPN.

France vs Eire dwell stream, date, time, channels

The France vs Eire dwell stream takes place on Friday, February 2.
• Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Feb 3)
• U.Ok. —
ITVX (FREE)
• U.S. —
Peacock
• U.S. — Stan Sport
• Watch wherever — Strive ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Regardless of talismanic captain Antoine Dupont not enjoying for France due to his dedication to his nation’s sevens staff for the Olympics, Les Bleus are seen because the favorites to win the Six Nations. Coach Fabien Galthié nonetheless has a wealth of expertise at his disposal, together with wing Damian Penaud, in-form fly-half Matthieu Jalibert and the massively thrilling 20-year-old Louis Bielle-Biarrey.