How to watch ‘Curb Your Enthusiasm’ season 12 online — release date, time and more

Over two years since we final noticed Larry David as Larry David, “Curb Your Enthusiasm” returns for a twelfth, and remaining (?), season. This model new 10-episode run will premiere on HBO and Max on Sunday, February 4, with weekly episodes following – and you may watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

‘Curb Your Enthusiasm’ season 12 streaming particulars

► Launch date: “Curb Your Enthusiasm” season 12 premieres globally on Sunday, February 4, at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m PT / 3 a.m. GMT (Feb. 5) / 2 p.m. AEDT (Feb. 5)

U.S.: Max
U.Ok.:
Sky
Canada: Crave
AUS:
Binge / Foxtel Now
Watch anyplace:
Strive ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Working for greater than 20 years, “Curb Your Enthusiasm” has turn into iconic for its swear-filled humour, improvised dialogue and absurdist tackle fashionable life. Season 12 arrives over two years after the earlier season concluded, however that’s commonplace for the LA-based satire, with gaps of as much as six years between earlier seasons.