How to watch F1 — live streams 2024, schedule, Bahrain testing

The 2024 Method 1 season goes to be one heck of a journey. Pre-season testing is underway in Bahrain, however Max Verstappen’s dream of profitable a fourth World Championship might be upended by the investigation into Pink Bull boss Christian Horner. Here is how you can watch F1 live streams from abroad with a VPN – some followers can watch each race for FREE.

F1 reside streams 2024. TV channel, Bahrain Grand Prix

The 2024 F1 Bahrain Grand Prix is on Saturday (Mar. 2) at 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT / 3 p.m. GMT / 2 a.m. AEDT (Solar)
► FREE LIVE STREAMS — Servus (Austria) / RTL Zwee (Lux)
► U.S. — ESPN by way of Sling or Fubo and ESPN Plus
► Watch anyplace — Strive ExpressVPN 100% risk free

In different bombshell information, Sir Lewis Hamilton has introduced that he will probably be be becoming a member of Ferrari in 2025. Meaning Carlos Sainz will spent this yr auditioning for a brand new seat, regardless of being the one non-Pink Bull driver to win a race final season.