How to watch Grimsburg season 1 online — start time and TV channel for animated sitcom starring Jon Hamm

He is foiled a cannibalistic clown, appropriately recognized a mid-century armoire (harder than it sounds) and even caught Mary Choppins within the act, however nothing may put together Marvin Flute (Jon Hamm), the self-proclaimed “world’s most smartest detective”, for his hardest case up to now: cracking his spouse and son.

Grimsburg season 1 debuts on Fox on Sunday, January 7. People overseas can watch Grimsburg season 1 from anywhere with a VPN.

Grimsburg season 1: launch date, TV channel

U.S. premiere: Sunday, January 7, 2023 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. GMT (Jan. 8) / 12 p.m. AEDT
• TV channel — Fox by way of Sling / Fubo or the subsequent day on Hulu
• Watch whereverstrive ExpressVPN 100% risk free