How to watch the Emmys 2023 online — streaming date, time and more

The largest night time in tv is nearly upon us! The Emmys are again this Monday (Jan. 15) after the writers’ and actors’ strikes delayed their normal September airdate. Happening one week after the Golden Globe Awards, the annual primetime telecast, which showcases one of the best in tv, is celebrating its seventy fifth anniversary this 12 months. The 2023 Emmys will likely be broadcast on Fox this time round, with “Black-ish” star Anthony Anderson internet hosting the proceedings on the Peacock Theater in Los Angeles. 

2023 Emmy Awards channel, date and begin time

The 2023 Emmy Awards are on Monday, Jan. 15
Time — 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. GMT
• U.S. — Watch on Fox by way of DirecTV, Sling or Fubo
• U.Ok. — Watch on Sky Showcase
• Watch anyplace — attempt ExpressVPN 100% risk free

As ordinary, the 2023 Emmy nominees consists of among the finest TV reveals, together with Ted Lasso, Abbott Elementary, Yellowjackets, Barry, and The White Lotus. Succession is main the pack with a whopping 27 nominations. Nevertheless it’s a aggressive 12 months for finest drama collection, with three critically acclaimed HBO collection (Succession, The Final of Us and The White Lotus, now categorized as a drama collection with its second season) within the working alongside the considerably less-acclaimed however nonetheless buzzworthy Home of the Dragon.