Ivory Coast vs DR Congo live stream — How to watch AFCON semi-final game online

The Ivory Coast vs DR Congo stay stream is the second of the Africa Cup of Nations 2023 semi-finals. The Elephants have grown into their house event after an almost deadly group stage, whereas the Leopards have impressed all through. This repeat of the 2015 semi – received by Ivory Coast – might be a traditional and you’ll watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Ivory Coast vs DR Congo stay stream, date, time, channels

The Ivory Coast vs DR Congo stay stream takes place Feb. 7.
Time 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 8)
• FREEBBC iPlayer (U.Ok.)
• U.Ok.Sky Sports
• U.S. — beIN Sports activities by way of SlingTVFuboTV or Fanatiz
• Watch anyplace — strive ExpressVPN 100% risk free

You’d have gotten lengthy odds of Ivory Coast making it the AFCON 2023 semi-finals after their 4-0 group stage defeat to Equatorial Guinea two weeks in the past. However, after sneaking by within the final third-placed spot out there, the Elephants have since knocked out defending champions Senegal on penalties, then scored within the final minute of regulation and further time to beat Mali 2-1 in a pulsating quarter-final. Sebastien Haller has discovered his health. Franck Kessie’s midfield legs have impressed.