Liverpool vs Arsenal live stream: how to watch Premier League game online

The Liverpool vs Arsenal stay stream presents a chance for the house facet to safe an announcement win and return again to the highest of the EPL desk after they welcome the Gunners to Anfield on Saturday — and you may watch from anywhere using a VPN.

Liverpool vs Arsenal stay stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Liverpool vs Arsenal stay stream takes place on Saturday, December 23.
Time: 5:30 p.m. GMT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT / 4:30 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 24)
• U.S.Peacock
• U.Ok.Sky Sports
• Watch anyplace — attempt ExpressVPN 100% risk free

After a colorless 0-0 draw with Man United final weekend, Liverpool responded in spectacular vogue as they secured a dominant win within the Carabao Cup. Supervisor Jurgen Klopp freshened up his facet and may have been notably impressed with Curtis Jones, who grabbed a brace. His vitality and skill to hold the ball introduced an additional dimension to midfield and he could have secured a spot within the beginning line-up on Saturday.