Liverpool vs Man Utd live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

Liverpool host Man Utd on Sunday as 39 league titles, 20 FA Cups and 9 European Cups meet in what stays probably the most historic sport and spiciest rivalry in English soccer. That is the primary assembly between the 2 groups because the Merseysiders’ 7-0 shellacking of United final season — and you’ll watch from anywhere using a VPN.

Liverpool vs Man Utd stay stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Liverpool vs Man Utd stay stream takes place on Sunday, December 17.
Time: 4:30 p.m. GMT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT / 3:30 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 18)
• U.S.Peacock
• U.Okay.Sky Sports
• Watch wherever — strive ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Whisper it, however Liverpool look like again. Going into the weekend fixtures, the Reds topped the Premier League desk for the primary time in additional than two years. Their controversial defeat at Tottenham in late September stays their solely EPL defeat this season they usually’ve take 20 factors from the final 24 out there. Mo Salah is in nice fettle after selecting up his 2 hundredth purpose for the membership. Midfielder Alexis Mac Allister misses out with a knee damage.