Nigeria vs Cameroon live stream: How to watch AFCON last 16 game online

Nigeria vs Cameroon on Saturday within the final 16 of AFCON sees eight previous match crowns duking it out for a spot within the quarter-finals. The Tremendous Eagles are within the higher type, however the Indomitable Lions’ spirit cannot be questioned after their late heroics within the group stage’s last match. Prepare now to look at Nigeria vs Cameroon reside and from anywhere with a VPN.

Nigeria vs Cameroon reside stream, date, time, channels

The Nigeria vs Cameroon reside stream takes place on Saturday, January 27.
Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Jan. 25)
• FREEBBC iPlayer (U.Okay.)
• U.S. — beIN Sports activities through SlingTVFubo or Fanatiz
• Watch whereverstrive ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Having completed on seven factors, Nigeria had been maybe a bit of unfortunate to not high Group A, however an inferior objective distinction put them under Equatorial Guinea within the standings and gave the Tremendous Eagles a trickier final 16 tie than they’d have hoped. The three-time winners have flickered however not really exploded up to now, with Victor Osimhen’s equalizer within the opening spherical of fixtures his sole objective. What higher time to return to life? AC Milan ahead Samuel Chukwueze has the expertise to do likewise.