Nigeria vs Equatorial Guinea live stream — How to watch AFCON 2023 from anywhere

The Nigeria vs Equatorial Guinea dwell stream sees the three-time winners of the African Cup of Nations handed a tough check of their opening sport in Group A once they tackle the Elephants on the Stade Olympique Alassane Ouattara on Sunday  — and you may watch it from anywhere with a VPN.   

Nigeria vs Equatorial Guinea dwell stream, date, time, channels

The Nigeria vs Equatorial Guinea dwell stream takes place on Sunday, January 14.
Time 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. AEDT (Jan. 15)
• U.Okay.Sky Sports
• U.S. — beIN Sports activities through SlingTVFuboTV or Fanatiz
• Watch anyplace — attempt ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Expectations for Nigeria have been excessive on the final AFCON event once they gained all three video games within the group stage however they suffered a shock defeat to Tunisia within the Final 16 and now enter the 2023 event decided to atone for that show.