The Lions vs Cowboys live stream: How to watch NFL Game Week 17 online, start time and odds

The Lions vs Cowboys reside stream is a matchup between two playoff certain groups. Jared Goff and the Lions will enter the postseason as a division winner for the primary time since 1993, whereas Dak Prescott and the Cowboys wish to hold their slim probability at an NFC East title alive on this NFL reside stream.  

The Lions vs Cowboys channel, begin time

The Lions vs Cowboys reside stream airs Saturday, Dec. 30.
Begin time — 8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT / 1:15 a.m. BST (Dec. 31 / 12:15 p.m. AEDT (Dec. 31)
• U.S. and Channel — Watch on ESPN or ABC through Fubo or Sling TV (choose markets)  
• Watch anyplace — strive ExpressVPN 100% risk-free 

The Lions (11-4) are using a excessive after final week’s 30-24 win over the Vikings. The victory coupled with the 49ers’ (11-4) loss to the Ravens Monday night time, means the Motor Metropolis nonetheless has a shot at incomes that primary spot within the NFC, however they do want some assist.