Tottenham vs Bournemouth live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

Tottenham had emerged from a mid-season stoop however suffered a post-Boxing Day humbling, whereas Bournemouth have in all probability been the Premier League’s greatest workforce for almost six weeks — and you’ll watch it live from anywhere with a VPN.   

Tottenham vs Bournemouth stay stream, date, time, channels

The Tottenham vs Bournemouth stay stream takes place on Sunday, Dec. 31.
Time: 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. AEDT (Jan. 1, 2024)
• U.S. — Watch on USA through Sling TV
• Watch wherever — strive ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Tottenham had appeared to have overcome their midseason malaise of 5 video games and not using a win, however their 4-2 defeat at Brighton on Thursday night time – wherein they had been 4-0 down after the hour mark – was a giant step backwards. Cristian Romero has joined Micky van der Ven within the remedy room, that means center-back is a giant space of concern, whereas James Maddison’s absence stays keenly felt. They can even quickly lose captain Son Heung-min to the Asian Cup, in addition to Sarr and Bissouma to the Africa Cup of Nations.